bootstrap template

Stones River Tres Dias


Walking out Your Faith with Joy and Purpose


Secretariat

Please feel free to contact any members of the secretariat using the email addresses listed below. *Please note if a position is not currently filled, and you are interested in serving in that role on the Secretariat, please contact Chairman, Randy Wright.

PositionEmail
Chairman: Randy Wrightchairman@stonesrivertresdias.org
Spiritual Director: James Butler & Glenn Robbspiritualdirector@stonesrivertresdias.org
Men's Leader: Joe Chestermensleader@stonesrivertresdias.org
Women's Leader: Ellen Wrightwomensleader@stonesrivertresdias.org
Treasurer: Bill Pattersontreasurer@stonesrivertresdias.org
Secretary: Nicole Bechtoldsecretary@stonesrivertresdias.org
Data Management: Shannan Duggindatamanagement@stonesrivertresdias.org
Men's Reunion Group: Rick Wolfenbargermensreuniongroup@stonesrivertresdias.org
Women's Reunion Group: Kathy Wolfenbargerwomensreuniongroup@stonesrivertresdias.org
Pre-Weekend: Dan & Jeneva Midgettpreweekend@stonesrivertresdias.org
Weekend: Gene & Karen Pierceweekend@stonesrivertresdias.org
Fourth Day: Dana Forresterfourthday@stonesrivertresdias.org
Palanca: Tammy Saffordpalanca@stonesrivertresdias.org
Communications: Gene Poenewsletter@stonesrivertresdias.org
Prayer Requestsprayerrequests@stonesrivertresdias.org
Supply & Procurement: TBD*supply@stonesrivertresdias.org

Secretariat Meetings

Stones River Tres Dias Secretariat meetings are typically held the 2nd Sunday of each month from 3-5pm at Lane Agri-Park, 315 John R. Rice Boulevard, Murfreesboro, TN 37129. There will be a few exceptions to this schedule due to holidays and other community conflicts. Anyone interested in the new community is welcome to attend however, we encourage you to reach out to Chairman Randy Wright to confirm the meeting date for each month.